Who is Fish Mooney in Gotham Series?

[All you are reading is written by me, and only me. -AComicReader]

Fish Mooney, the name I first searched in Google when I saw the cast of Gotham. I looked for it in many comics of Batman, from its firsts comics, to the New 52 issues, but Fish Mooney wasn’t there.

I saw the first 2 chapters of Gotham series, and Mooney seemed to be very important in the story. But good news, Fish Mooney is a name that even the biggest fan of Batman can’t remember, because it was created for the T.V series. This woman is the boss of Oswald Cobblepot, and works for Falcone. And there is a GIANT possibility that he will forge Gotham villains.

She can be an original character, but she is very important in the series, she is like a crime lord, the one that will make Gordon’s life impossible and won’t stop Gotham’s corruption, She is Mooney, Fish Mooney.

Deja un comentario